Lake Dalecarlia Remiszewski: The breakup will probably be extremely painful.

I am a single white female, 24, 5'10, yes i know i am tall, smoker, i do have 2 kids who i share with their dad, so i dont need a baby daddy. i am sweet, down to earth, affectionate, super funny, out going, and just ur average girl next door. i just moved here from NY almost 4 weeks ago and im looking to meet friends but my ulitimate goal is to find someone for a long term relationship. i am not looking for sex and i have a no drug policy. i am looking for a male aged 2232, who is taller than 5'10, must be attractive, has a job, has a car has his own place or roommates who are not parents, and loves kids or has kids. he must be sweet, caring, down to earth, hard working, family oriented and so on. im cosidered to be curvy, as my pics show, but i am also pretty tall. i am not ur average size 2 stick figure, i have meat on my bones, so if ur looking for a model, keep looking. so if u email me please put ur favorite food as the subject title so i know you are real. thanks for looking and i hope to hear from you soon! Danielle

Add Remiszewski as Friend | Send Remiszewski a Message | View Remiszewski’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Remiszewski’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Lake Dalecarlia Remiszewski’s friends:

Liberty Hill
Steinbach am Taunus
East Setauket
Join now to become Lake Dalecarlia Remiszewski’s friend.

No comments: