Flourens Jefford: Is that a win?

Hi. I have been separated/almost divorced for over a year. I was married for 26 years. I have two amazing grown children. Although I enjoy my own company and that of my dog as I am an avid dog lover I find that I long to share special moments and laughs with someone special. I love a good sense of humor in a man as I have one myself. I have dated a little since the end of my marriage, but have yet to find the right one!!! I am a recent transplant from California. I have moved here permanently. I am a caucasian woman in her early 50's looking for a caucasian gentleman, with emphasis on the gentleman in my same age range. I am 5'6 with a couple of extra pounds that I am always trying to loose. Not overweight, just a reflection of my age, however I think I hold up my own in the looks department. I have shoulder length brown hair and blue eyes. I AM A LIGHT CIGARETTE SMOKER. IF THIS IS AN ISSUE PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND. I have a current photo available upon request. Hope you do as well. I look forward to hearing from you.

Add Jefford as Friend | Send Jefford a Message | View Jefford’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Jefford’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Flourens Jefford’s friends:

As Sars
San Ramon
San Sebastian de Yali
La Talaudiere
Join now to become Flourens Jefford’s friend.

No comments: